New Music: I Should Let You Go

Hey remember the former lead singer from 702 Meelah Johnson? Well she’s released a new song called I Should Let You Go.  It’s produced by Stevie J.  Well at least he’s good for something other than laying pipe and putting his business in the street via reality tv but I digress. I dig it! I really hope all this new music from all these talented singers are a sign of R&B making a comeback. Check it out here.

One thought on “New Music: I Should Let You Go

Leave a Reply

