Will You Buy Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Fragrance?

Nicki Minaj recently gave the public a look at what the bottle for her new  fragrance Pink Friday will look like.  It’s not particularly shocking to me.  It’s pretty much what I expected from her.  Nicki says via twitter the fragrance smells like “angels playing”.  It’s due to be released in late September.

Personally I think I’ll pass.  After going crazy to buy the exclusive MAC Pink Friday lipstick only to find it didn’t quite look right on my skin tone I decided to stop buying products just because they’re a celebrity product.  I decided it’s better to just stick to what works best for me.  I’m over celebrity fragrances in general anyway. 

What do you think? Will you be buying Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Fragrance?

Leave a Reply

