President Obama’s Democratic National Convention Speech

I may have been late in seeing Michelle Obama’s Democratic National Convention speech but I made sure I was tuned in last night to catch President Obama’s speech.  I wouldn’t have missed it for the world.

I won’t go on and on about what I loved about the speech I’ll  just let is speak for itself.  But I do have to say I’m very pleased he mentioned climate change.  It’s an issued that I’ve said time and time again doesn’t get enough attention at all.  What’s the point of arguing over policies when the planet you live on is on the verge of destruction?

Anyway check out President Obama’s speech below if you missed it last night.  Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

